At an Equip, leaders from across South Africa gather to invest into their leadership.

This is an opportunity to be envisioned and encouraged as well as to pray, worship, and fellowship together.

We believe that every believer is a leader. This means that if you are a believer – you are invited!

This year we are hosting an Equip at various churches across South Africa. Even though Covid-19 is preventing us from meeting all together as we usually do, we will still gather to make the main One, Jesus, the main thing!

JOIN US AS WE EXPLORE, TEACH AND DISCOVER WHAT
NEW TESTAMENT LEADERSHIP LOOKS LIKE

IN CHURCHES ACROSS SOUTHERN AFRICA

  • Gauteng, S.A.
  • Eastern Cape, S.A.
  • Western Cape, S.A.
  • Mpumalanga, S.A.
  • Harare, Zimbabwe

The Crossing Church (Midrand) - Register at www.thecrossing.org.za

Fourways Community Church - Register at www.4ways.org.za

Foresight Church (Muldersdrift) - Register at www.foresightchurch.co.za

Hope City Church (Edenglen) - Register at bookings.hopecitychurch.co.za

City Base Church (Springs) - Register at citybasechurch.co.za

Lighthouse to the Nations Church (Dowerglen) - Register by WhatsApp, 0798521912

Lighthouse to the Nations Church (Norwood) - Register by WhatsApp, 0798521912

Church on the Way (Modderfontein) - WhatsApp or call Rob at 0761620050

NewDay Church Edenvale - Register at newday.co.za/blog/events/ncmi-equip-kingdom-leadership-2020/

Grace Cov Church (Centurion, Pretoria) - Register at www.gracecov.co.za/events

Love Reaching Communities (Linbro Park) - Register at info@lrcchurch.co.za

Die Akker (Linden, Joburg) - Register by emailing admin@dieakker.co.za

New Covenant Church Midvaal - Register here

Cornerstone Church Bedfordview - Registrations at cornerstonechurch.co.za

Cornerstone Church Uptown (Braamfontein, Joburg) - Registrations at cornerstonechurch.co.za

Cornerstone Church Klopperpark - Registrations at cornerstonechurch.co.za

Cornerstone Church South Side (Rispark) - Registrations at cornerstonechurch.co.za

Cornerstone Church Yeoville - Registrations at cornerstonechurch.co.za

Frontiers Church (Makhanda) - Register by emailing kate@frontierschurch.co.za

Joy to the Nations Church (Port Elizabeth) - Register at www.joytothenations.co.za

The Storehouse (Port Elizabeth) - Register at www.storehousechurch.co.za

Connected Life Church (Port Elizabeth) - Register at www.connectedlife.co.za

Life Giver International Ministries (Port Alfred) - Register by calling +27 813 325 479

Southern Gateway Church (Knysna) - Register by emailing sgci@gmail.com

Kings Cross Church (Durbanville, Cape Town) - Register by emailing info@kingscross.co.za

Red Harbour Church (Gardens, Cape Town) - Register at www.redharbourchurch.co.za 

Kruislig Kerk (Paarl) - Register at www.kruisligkerk.co.za

Destiny Church (Paarl) - Register by calling 0832509999

Blaze Team Ministries (Trichardt) - Register by calling 0845060123

Tabernacle of Worship Church (at the Base Church, Harare) - Register by calling +263773296590

PLEASE CONTACT EACH VENUE FOR DETAILS ON SESSION TIMES, ANY COSTS, ETC.